Time Lord, I don’t know, Mad Libs?

Spotted on the internet:

Your job is now your Time Lord name. The last digit of your phone number is the current regeneration you are in. The nearest clothing item to your right is now the most notable item in your current wardrobe. The last person you texted is your current companion. Your favorite word is now your catchphrase.

This is my first regeneration, just a wee fresh young’n of a Time Lord.

Anika, you’re my Companion. Best of luck to you with that. :grins:

The man sitting next to me it wearing this:

which is a brown polarfleece pullover jacket with corduroy accents. I can actually see myself wearing this, and now that I’ve noticed it I rather want one.

My favorite word tends to vary depending on what I’m reading. Let’s go with “belike.” That would make a good catchphrase.

And my name as a Time Lord?

Controller.

Leave a Reply

