The Pokemon visit Wiscon

My kids sent two stuffed plushie Pokemon with me to Wiscon. I documented the adventures of said Pokemon and Tweeted the photos so my kids could follow along. Here, then, follows the adventures of Munchlax and Snorelax at Wiscon!

(Image-heavy post behind the cut.)

Munchlax and Snorelax set out on Thursday morning.

It was a little bit cold and rainy, so the Pokemon wore sweaters.

I think I’ll do the rest as a slideshow. I wonder if this will work … ?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses

  1. @Anika Thank you for bringing Clefairy! 😀

  2. OMG, so cute. This makes me want to kearn plushie making so bad

Leave a Reply

