August 17 2012

This was an INSANELY productive week.

Emails were sent. Things were decided. Headway was made. Messes were unfucked.

UnFuck Your Habitat is a system, or a ethos, or a model, for how to clean your surroundings. Yesterday I unfucked my desk area. I am SUPER pleased about this.

UFYH is the kind of internet rabbithole I like. It’s people who are motivated, people who are blunt, people who have goals and plans, all celebrating each other’s accomplishments. I like positive attitudes. I like people who solve problems.

I’ve also been re-reading the book Getting Things Done. This always motivates me and gives me ideas. It’s a good feeling.

.
.

Leave a Reply

