Haven’t done a ficathon in ages

When I woke up at 4:30 this morning (because my son, reading in bed, dropped the 3rd Edition AD&D Monster Manual onto the floor above my head) I could not fall back to sleep. The things keeping me awake were:

1. Remember to use proper form on your kettlebell swings when you work out tomorrow. Good squats, Sigrid!

2. If M wakes K up, I will be upset with him.

3. The kids have karate tomorrow. Don’t forget.

4. Did you order the things you were supposed to order? Yes, yes you did. Shut up.

5. You have to post the fic to femslash12 tomorrow. You have to post the fic to femslash12 tomorrow. DO NOT FORGET. You have to post tomorrow.

6. Remember to use proper form on you kettlebell swings …

etc.

Loop infinitely until 7:30 a.m.

Good morning, all!

But I did remember to post my fic.

.
.

Leave a Reply

