Gone Girl, no, wait, Young Avengers

I would have something interesting to say on this Monday morning, but I read Gone Girl this weekend and I don’t want to spoil it for anyone.

Oh, wait!

I made a fanmix for the forthcoming Young Avengers comic, by Kieron Gillen and Jamie McKelvie.

The comic is not even out yet, and I want to make fanworks for it.

Here’s the fanmix post on Tumblr.

And Kieron Gillen’s Meet the Team intro post.

And here is Gillen’s post on Kate Bishop.

And here’s a lettered preview of Young Avengers.

And Gillen’s Meet Marvel Boy.

2 Responses

  1. Jamie McKelvie can out-draw just about anyone, I am so excited about this book.

  2. @Skye Jaime McKelvie loves asymmetrical haircuts. He’s my hero.

Leave a Reply

