January 23 2013

1. I’m registered for Wiscon! And have a hotel room! This makes me excited for the con.

2. I’m planning on CONvergence this year. I won’t be at Heroes Con or C2E2, due to scheduling conflicts. I’m pondering trying to get to Geek Girl Con.

3. Comics today include Stumptown #5, and Young Avengers #1. I have already bought them on Comixology.

4. A lot of work-related projects are sitting in my email inbox today. Not quite sure when I will get to read these new comics.

.
.

Leave a Reply

