CONvergence is nigh!

CONvergence, my local massive multi-fandom convention, is SOON. July 4-7, in Bloomington, MN.

I will be there on Thursday and Saturday only. Friday and Sunday I will be at work. On Thursday you can find me at:

Thursday, July 4

2:00pm Where Do I Start? Wherever You Want!
8:30pm How to Talk to the Naked Lady in the Elevator
10:00pm Queers Dig Time Lords
11:30pm Diversity in Steampunk

On Saturday I will be bringing my kids and hanging out, enjoying the con.

See you there!

.
.

Leave a Reply

