Geek Girl Con and Dig books meet-up!

I am going to be at Geek Girl Con this October.

I would love to have a meet-up with any and all of the contributors to the Mad Norwegian Press Girl Geek books, from Chicks Dig Time Lords (which I had nothing to do with, but admire!) through Queers Dig Time Lords.

Are you a contributor to one of the books? Are you going to be at Geek Girl Con this year? Drop me a line and let me know!

Feel free to comment here, or, if you like, send me an email.

sigridellis [at] gmail [remove this part] dot com

I hope to see many of you there!

.
.

Leave a Reply

