Apex Magazine editor-in-chief

As of January 1st, 2014, I will be the new editor-in-chief of Apex Magazine.

This is very exciting. Apex is a great, great magazine, multiply-nominated for awards. I said in my intro post that I am honored to be a part of the magazine. That sounds sort of trite, it’s what a person ALWAYS says, right?

I am genuinely honored. I feel it is an honor, a gift granted to me, to try my hand at furthering the work that Apex does. I hope to do well.

We’ll all see the results together, I expect!

.
.

One Response

  1. Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

