Dear Yuletide Author!

Hello!

First, thank you for writing for me this Yuletide! I am excited to see what the season brings!

As far as my requests go, I love stories about women. (That was probably obvious from my sign-up!) Stories about women and their lives, their relationships (especially their relationships with other women,) their autonomy and power and struggles to find or wield those things.

I love world-building. I love prequels and sequels. I love crossovers and AUs. I generally love slash, but I don’t see a ton of slashy potential in the fandoms I’ve picked this year? I’m willing to be convinced, if you want to try.

Welcome, and thank you!

.
.

Leave a Reply

