That’s all for the Mayo Clinic

Yesterday I went to the Mayo Clinic for my last conversation with the ENT surgeon about my throat.

They’ve done what they can for me. No one there in any of the four departments I visited had any clue. A number of things have been ruled out.

It’s not killing me any faster than any other thing is killing me.

Now I take all the data back to my GP, and we figure out how to live with this.

The Mayo ENT did say that if we ever DO figure out what is wrong with my throat to PLEASE CALL HIM and let him know.

.
.

Leave a Reply

