CONvergence is nigh!

It’s nearly time for my hometown convention, convention of my youth and my people, CONvergence.

CONvergence is July 2-5, 2015, at the Doubletree by Hilton hotel in Bloomington, MN.

The schedule is live, here, for your perusal.

I will be on:

Enthusiastic Consent! How to Get Some at Cons – Thursday, 7:00 pm, Plaza 1

Beyond Marvel and DC – Friday, 3:30, Atrium 3

Podcasts You Should Be Listening To – Saturday, 2:00, Plaza 3

One-on-One With Charlotte Fullerton – Saturday, 7:00, Atrium 7

I will also be tweeting from the con. You can follow me @sigridellis.

CONvergence is nigh! I hope to see y’all there!

.
.

Leave a Reply

