Links for July 6 2016

* Mark Reads “Slammed By the Substantial Amount of Press Generated By My Book ‘Pounded by the Pound'”

NSFW. Mark Oshiro reads Chuck Tingle’s latest novella, “Slammed By the Substantial Amount of Press Generated By My Book ‘Pounded By The Pound: Turned Gay By The Socioeconomic Implications Of Britain Leaving The European Union'” live at CONvergence.

* I don’t have much else this week, y’all. I’m sure that there are things going on in the world, but I’ve been staycationing. I’m almost done with Wynonna Earp, I found out I can watch the previous season of GBBO on my computer (Thanks, TPT Passport!!) and I am over halfway done with this alpaca-yarn scarf.

See you ’round the internets!

*

*

Leave a Reply

