• Sigrid Ellis

  • Bio

    Sigrid Ellis is co-editor of the Hugo-nominated Queers Dig Time Lords and Chicks Dig Comics anthologies. She edits the best-selling Pretty Deadly from Image Comics. She is the flash-fiction editor of Queers Destroy Science Fiction, from Lightspeed Press. She edited the Hugo-nominated Apex Magazine for 2014. She lives with her partner, their two homeschooled children, her partner’s boyfriend, and a host of vertebrate and invertebrate pets in Saint Paul, MN.
  • Recent Posts

  • Meta

  • Calendar

    May 2017
    S M T W T F S
    « Apr   Jun »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  

Who will be at Wiscon? Comment or email and let me know!

Hiya!

Wiscon is coming up soon!

I expect many of y’all will be there. Some of you I know already, some I don’t know yet. Comment and let me know if you’re going to be at the convention, and what you’ll be doing. Will you be on panels? Hanging out at the Floomp? Are you running a room party? Yes, please, even if you think I already know you will be there!

If you do not want to reply publicly, send me an email!

I just want to start planning my weekend, you know?

WISCON IS SOON!!!!!

*

*